New Port Richey
(727) 645-6975

Zephyrhills
(813) 395-6988

Lutz
(813) 428-6680

    review rating 5  Absolutely the nicest people. Very fair and comforting. Prices are perfect!

    thumb Renee Crum
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Cheryl was a very compassionate person. She assisted us with comple consideration and profesionalism in our time of need. She went above and beyond my expectations to make this trying time as easy on us as possible. Am so glad she was there for us.

    thumb Linda Wagner
    3/31/2016

    review rating 5  I contacted Cheryl about three weeks before my Mother died. She immediately emailed me with a list of information that I would need to provide for the death certificate. I was prepared for the day my Mother did die. Because of Cheryl, I felt a lot less pressure than if I had to research all the information right after my Mother died. Cheryl and John were wonderful with all of our family members who contacted them. On a Saturday without warning my sister came to the location on Grand Blvd in New Port Richey. Cheryl arranged a viewing of the ashes for her and her husband. Now that is service particularly on a Saturday with no warning! I recommend Coastal Cremation & Funeral Care to anyone seeking caring, compassionate and professional people like John and Cheryl during one of the most difficult times in life.

    thumb Linda Davis
    8/12/2016

    review rating 5  After the loss of our loved one, we called Scottie and he made sure everything was taken care of for us. He came to visit, explained the process and made sure our wishes were met. His sympathy and compassion for us and our loss kept us at ease and worry free. This meant more to us than he will ever know.

    thumb Robert & Andrea Castillo
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first time to do a cremation as my family was always a casket ground burial. I had lots of questions but this was my husband choice. Coastal was so kind to us answering our questions. We were never rushed with our decision and the kindness of our loss was handled with loving care. I now plan to prearranged my death with them to so my children are spared this decision.

    thumb Willa Wright
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  I contacted Coastal Cremations. I met with Mr.Scottie Garcia. Mr.Garcia explained all of options that were available in making arrangement for my loved one. Mr.Garcia is a true professional and honest. He was able to lift the burden in having to make arrangement during a very difficult time my family and I were going through at the time of our loved one. I will always be thankful for Mr.Garcia and his service. I would recommend Mr.Garcia to take care of all future services for my family.

    thumb Gerard Murray
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  I am so glad Coastal Cremations have come to our area. Whether you are pre-planning or if you lose a loved one unexpectedly, Scott is there to help you. He was able to work with my aunt who lost her brother and she said he was amazing, professional and the price was great. I know I can call any time of day and there will be great service!

    thumb Judi Fisher
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  I have had a very positive experience with Coastal Cremations. We met with Scottie Garcia at a very difficult time for my siblings and I, and we were very pleased with how much easier he made this difficult and emotional process. We chose to have my father cremated so that we could transport his remains to Mexico City, but Coastal told us they can also arrange for a full burial and memorial service if that's what we wanted. If you are looking for a professional and reasonably priced organization to help you through this challenging time, give them a call. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Eduardo Nagy
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  The father of my children passed a week ago and they have been so kind to us. We lost a good friend a couple days ago and recommended Coastal to them.

    thumb Laura Jones
    10/18/2018